Electronic Gaming Society (EGS) is a Rochester Institute of Technology student government sponsored club, operated by students on a volunteer basis. EGS's mission is to provide the best gaming events to all varieties of gamers and non-gamers.

For general questions, comments, or event requests: info@egsrit.com

President

Evan Misiorski
EMatter
president@egsrit.com
Vice President

Sean Mack
LinkSean
vicepresident@egsrit.com
Treasurer

Lauren Paige
Paige
treasurer@egsrit.com
LAN Officer

???
lan@egsrit.com
Console Officer

Kengar Dongatron
Kengar
console@egsrit.com
Marketing Director

Lauren Suter
Freyja
marketing@egsrit.com
Secretary

Sam James
Sam(Also Sam)
secretary@egsrit.com
Webmaster

Stoney Reed
Stoney
webmaster@egsrit.com
Pokemon President

Peter Killian
pokemon@egsrit.com
DOTA2 President

???
dota2@egsrit.com
Minecraft President

???
ritcraft@egsrit.com
Speedrunning President

Nathan Terrell