EGS logo

Electronic Gaming Society (EGS) is a Rochester Institute of Technology student government sponsored club, operated by students on a volunteer basis. EGS's mission is to provide the best gaming events to all varieties of gamers and non-gamers.

For general questions, comments, or event requests: info@egsrit.com



President

President


Mayaka Hicks
Bacon/TurielGlockenspiel
president@egsrit.com

President

President


Elizabeth Lucas
Lizardlucas
president@egsrit.com

vice president

Vice President


Evan Misiorski
EMatter
vicepresident@egsrit.com

console officer

Console Officer


Sean Mack
LinkSean
console@egsrit.com

treasurer

Treasurer


Dominic Rigney
Magicking610
treasurer@egsrit.com

secretary

Secretary


Humza Syed
flarelink
secretary@egsrit.com

LAN officer

LAN Officer


Sean Newman
dude2818
LAN@egsrit.com

webmaster

Webmaster


Chris Bitler
VoidWhisperer
webmaster@egsrit.com

pokemon

Pokemon President


Peter Killian
?
pokemon@egsrit.com

social media director

Marketing Director


?
?
?

dota2

DOTA2 President


Sam Belisle
?
dota2@egsrit.com

starcraft

Blizzard President


?
?
?

Minecraft

Minecraft President


Justin Flory
jflory7
ritcraft@egsrit.com

Rhythm Gaming

Rhythm gaming President


Alex Pasieka
Afroxide
asp1610@rit.edu