EGS logo

Electronic Gaming Society (EGS) is a Rochester Institute of Technology student government sponsored club, operated by students on a volunteer basis. EGS's mission is to provide the best gaming events to all varieties of gamers and non-gamers.

For general questions, comments, or event requests: info@egsrit.com



President

President


Bennoni Thomas
darcwizrd
president@egsrit.com

vice president

Vice President


John Niemynski
ilovecoloring
vicepresident@egsrit.com

console officer

Console Officer


Nathan Terrell
EnPassant
console@egsrit.com

treasurer

Treasurer


Sean Mack
linksean
treasurer@egsrit.com

secretary

Secretary


Evan Misiorski
EMatter
secretary@egsrit.com

LAN officer

LAN Officer


Jason Beaulieu
Griffith
LAN@egsrit.com

webmaster

Webmaster


Chris Bitler
VoidWhisperer
webmaster@egsrit.com

social media director

Marketing Director


Makaya Hicks
Bacon/TurielGlockenspiel
mmh8503@rit.edu

esports

E-Sports Rep


Peter Lam
XenosKing
esports@egsrit.com

pokemon

Pokemon President


Travis Robinson
IGN
pokemon@egsrit.com

dota2

DOTA2 President


Peter Lam
XenosKing
dota2@egsrit.com

starcraft

Starcraft President


Andrew Sternglass
SpaceGuy4
starcraft@egsrit.com